Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF Convert to RTF Related Assets

June 18, 2015

2016 Safe and Accessible Playground Build Sponsors

Safe & Accessible Playground Build Sponsors

(As of February 15, 2016)
Sapphire Sponsor
Roger Staubach

Silver Sponsors
Alexandra's Playground
Arthrex, Inc.
DePuy Synthes
Dr. Alan & Gittel Hilibrand
Orlando Orthopaedic Center Foundation
Medtronic Spinal
Pediatric Orthopaedic Society of North America
Physician Assistants in Orthopaedic Surgery
Zimmer Biomet
Bronze Sponsors
Aesculap, Inc.
American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society 
Association of Residency Coordinators in Orthopaedic Surgery
Dr. Basil & Amirra Besh
Bonutti Technologies
Dr. David L. & Gail Cannon
    Dr. Thomas E. & Paula A. Daniel
Danna Gracey
Dr. Howard R. & Phyllis G. Epps
Dr. Jeffrey A. Greenberg
Dr. David & Katie Halsey
Dr. Stuart A. & Lisa Hirsch
Dr. Stephen & Sonny Hurst
Foundation for Orthopedic Trauma
Dr. Claudette Lajam & Christopher Clark
Drs. Elizabeth Matzkin & Eric Smith
National Association of Orthopaedic Nurses
Orchid Orthopedic Solutions
Orthopaedic Nurses Certification Board
Paragon Medical, Inc.
Dr. Alan & Elizabeth K. Reznik
Drs. Lawrence Robinson & Jane Benton
Dr. Michael F. & Eileen Schafer
Tecomet, Inc.
Tecres S.P.A.
Dr. Gerald R. & Robin K. Williams
< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.