WELCOME JOURNALISTS

Are you looking for stats, facts, images or to speak to a spokesperson? If so, then, you are in the right place!

Let AAOS be your source for bone and joint health information. Visit our News Room for frequently updated information for members of the media needing excellent, accurate information quickly.

AAOS PR staff pride ourselves in knowing the real news in this specialty and the trends in musculoskeletal care, so whether you seek a patient’s point of view, clinical news or are fishing for an injury or practice trend – go no further. Call or email us and we are happy to help.

Use the navigation bar to the left to find our Annual Meeting page and press kit, as well as our new online submission form for the AAOS' Media Orthopaedic Reporting Excellence (MORE) Awards.
 

PR Contacts

If you are a member of the media working on a story and need help, don't hestiate to contact any of the Academy PR staff directly.  Or, email our general inbox at media@aaos.org.

  Melissa Leeb
Director, Public Relations
P: 847-384-4030
E: leeb@aaos.org
 
  Kristina Goel
Manager, Public and Media Relations
P: 847-384-4034
E: goel@aaos.org
 
  Lauren Pearson Riley
Manager, Media Relations
P: 847-384-4031
E: pearson@aaos.org
 
  Kayee Ip
Digital, Public and Media Relations Strategist
P: 847-384-4035
E: ip@aaos.org
 
  Kelly King
Public and Media Relations Coordinator
P: 847-384-4033
E: king@aaos.org
  Pat Julitz
Public Relations Assistant
P: 847-384-4036
E: julitz@aaos.org
Julitz, Pat Ip, Kayee Leeb, Melissa King, Kelly Goel, Kristina Riley, Lauren
TEKGROUP International, Inc.

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.