PR Contacts

If you are a member of the media working on a story and need help, don't hestiate to contact any of the Academy PR staff directly.  Or, email our general inbox at media@aaos.org.

Melissa Leeb
Director, Public Relations
P: 847-384-4030
C: 847-636-2396

E: leeb@aaos.org
 
  Lauren Pearson Riley
Manager, Public and Media Relations
P: 847-384-4031
C: 708-227-1773

E: pearson@aaos.org
 
Sheryl Cash
Manager, Media Relations
P: 847-384-4032
C: 847-804-7486

E: scash@aaos.org
 
  Kayee Ip
Digital, Public and Media Relations Strategist
P: 847-384-4035
C: 312-543-3211

E: ip@aaos.org
 
Kelly King Johnson
Media Relations Specialist
P: 847-384-4033
C: 217-377-9745

E: king@aaos.org
  Pat Julitz
Public Relations Assistant
P: 847-384-4036
E: julitz@aaos.org
Julitz, Pat Ip, Kayee Leeb, Melissa King, Kelly Goel, Kristina Riley, Lauren

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.